Best Wood Router Reviews

31 May

I’m a woodworking professional and hobbyist. I’m constantly working on new projects around the house. I also test and review power tools to find out which models are the best on the market for a particular job.  Right now I’m working on a website where I review wood routers.  I review some of the top brands on the market including Bosch, Dewalt, Milwaukee, Porter Cable, and Hitachi.  I also have a good wood router comparison chart on my blog as well, that will help in comparing the features of the reviewed models.  Feel free to contact us as support@bestwoodrouterreviews.com if you have any questions.

Check out my the blog here

Leave a Reply

